Unpublishing your site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the site will no longer be publicly visible, your site subscription payment will continue.
NOTE: It is important to note that unpublishing a site does not mean that the premium subscription has been canceled. To cancel your subscription, please see our Cancel a Premium Site article.
How to unpublish your site
1. Press Site Settings
2. Press Site URL
3. Press Un-Publish
If you set up a custom domain on site that you will be unpublishing and don’t intend to use the domain with any other DudaOne sites, then you can also remove the CNAME and forwarding.