Sometimes you just can't stand the way a page looks, or have added a page by accident, or would like to simplify your website by removing pages. For these occasions, our "Delete Page" option is precisely what you need. You can access the "Delete Page" button on any page by following three simple steps:
1. Go to "Pages"
2. Select the page
3. Select the "delete page" button in the Page Info box
Be careful when you delete a page that it's the one you mean to delete - you can't recover pages you've deleted!